Contact us
Whatsapp
Viber
Contact us

SIR MECCANICA S.p.A.

Legal office and production plant:
Viale Europa 37 - 88100 Catanzaro - Italia
16x16 +39 0961 769696 - 769734 - 769672
16x16 +39 345 1350408 Viber
16x16 +39 345 1350408 Whatsapp

HIGH MANAGEMENT
PRESIDENT & SOLE DIRECTOR

Rinaldo Siracusa

Managing director
SALES DEPT.
ENGLISH LANGUAGE DEPT.

Marilena Grande
direct line +39 0961 052927
m.grande@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.inglese

Silvana Franco
direct line +39 0961 052940
s.franco@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.inglese2

Nadia Curcio
direct line +39 0961 052955
nadia.curcio@sirmeccanica.com
nadia.sirmeccanica

Loredana Turco
direct line +39 0961 052941
l.turco@sirmeccanica.com
sales2.sirmeccanica

Federica Mancuso
direct line +39 0961 052934
f.mancuso@sirmeccanica.com
f.mancuso@sirmeccanica.com

Raffaella Mautone
direct line +39 0961 052949
r.mautone@sirmeccanica.com
r.mautone@sirmeccanica.com

Stefania Sergi
direct line +39 0961 052933
s.sergi@sirmeccanica.com
s.sergi@sirmeccanica.com

Francesca Tobruk
direct line +39 0961 052953
f.tobruk@sirmeccanica.com
f.tobruk@sirmeccanica.com

SPANISH LANGUAGE DEPT.

Isabel Perez Martinez
direct line +39 0961 052942
i.perez@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.spagna

Erika Marquez Fernández
direct line +39 0961 052951
e.marquez@sirmeccanica.com
marquez.sirmeccanica

Isabelle Nieto
direct line +39 0961 052946
i.nieto@sirmeccanica.com
i.nieto@sirmeccanica.com

RUSSIAN LANGUAGE DEPT.

Алексей Криницын
ООО "Сир Мекканика Ру" адрес: 141400, Московская обл. г. Химки,
квартал Клязьма стр. 1Г
+7 (925) 009-64-07
+7 (495) 777-02-56
krinitsin@sirmeccanica.ru

Ludmila Zaplitnaia
direct line +39 0961 052943
ludmila.zaplitnaia@sirmeccanica.com
ludmila.zaplitnaia@sirmeccanica.com

Cornelia Teodorovici
direct line +39 0961 052944
c.teodorovici@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.kz

Tanya Ogorodnikova
direct line +39 0961 052950
t.ogorodnikova@sirmeccanica.com
tanya.sirmeccanica

ITALIAN LANGUAGE DEPT.

Pierluigi Farenza
direct line +39 0961 052945
info@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.italy

FRENCH LANGUAGES DEPT.

Francesca Tobruk
direct line +39 0961 052953
f.tobruk@sirmeccanica.com
f.tobruk@sirmeccanica.com

القسم العربي

Francesca Tobruk
direct line +39 0961 052953
f.tobruk@sirmeccanica.com
f.tobruk@sirmeccanica.com

GERMAN AND DUTCH LANGUAGE DEPT.

Mara Sabella
direct line +39 0961 052956
mara.sabella@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.germania

POLISH LANGUAGE DEPT.

Monika Jagiello
direct line +39 0961 052947
monika.jagiello@sirmeccanica.com
sales3.sirmeccanica

CHINESE LANGUAGE DEPT.


direct line +39 0961 052952
sirmecc@sirmeccanica.com

OTHER DEPARTMENTS
Technical Dept.

Giuseppe Merante
direct line +39 0961 052930
ufficiotecnico@sirmeccanica.com
giuseppem.sirmeccanica

Roberto Fico
direct line +39 0961 052932
robertofico@sirmeccanica.com
roberto.fico

Electronic Dept.

Domenico Marsico
direct line +39 0961 052923
repartoelettronico@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica_elettronica

Administration Dept.

Daniele Cosentino
direct line +39 0961 052962
amministrazione@sirmeccanica.com

Human Resource Manager

direct line +39 0961 052964
risorseumane@sirmeccanica.com

Graphic Dept.

Demetrio Lo Giudice
direct line +39 0961 052924
demetrio@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.grafica

IT Dept.

Francesco De Giorgio
direct line +39 0961 052926
francesco.degiorgio@sirmeccanica.com
francesco.sirmeccanica

Sir Meccanica in the world
Need help?
Contact us, Sir Meccanica will answer