SIR MECCANICA S.p.A.

Головной офис и завод-изготовитель:
Viale Europa 37 - 88100 Catanzaro - Italia
16x16 +39 0961 769696 - 769734 - 769672
16x16 +39 0961 368712 - 368117

ВЫСШЕЕ РУКОВОДСТВО
ПРЕЗИДЕНТ КОМПАНИИ
Генеральный директор
КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ ОТДЕЛ
Английский язык

Marilena Grande
ext 221 - 240
m.grande@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.inglese

Amy Fregola
ext 224 - 234
amy@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.inglese3

Испанский язык

Isabel Perez Martinez
ext 225
i.perez@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.spagna

Erika Marquez Fernández
ext 216
e.marquez@sirmeccanica.com
marquez.sirmeccanica

Русский язык

Алексей Криницын
ООО "Сир Мекканика Ру" адрес: 141400, Московская обл. г. Химки,
квартал Клязьма стр. 1Г
+7 (925) 009-64-07
+7 (495) 777-02-56
krinitsin@sirmeccanica.ru

Cornelia Teodorovici
ext 223
c.teodorovici@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.kz

Итальянский язык

Pierluigi Farenza
ext 222
info@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.italy

Французский язык
Немецкий язык
Польский язык
Китайский язык
ДРУГИЕ ОТДЕЛЫ
Технический отдел
Отдел электроники
Административный отдел

Daniele Cosentino
ext 205
amministrazione@sirmeccanica.com

Отдел персонала
Юридический отдел
Отдел графики

Demetrio Lo Giudice
ext 243
demetrio@sirmeccanica.com
sirmeccanica.grafica

Отдел информационных технологий